Circuit Artists 2012 are:


Dave Clarkson

Eddy Dreadnought

Holly Johnson

Miffy Ryan

Ollie Smith

Ryan Jordan

The Gramophones

Wise and Carter

Please click on the 'Participants' page for detailed artist information

Photo Credit: Reo West, June 2012 

What's new?


For our most up-to-date information, pictures, anecdotes and general East Midlands arts based information...

follow us on twitter:


This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola